Spread the word:

2017 FIA Formula E Brussels ePrix
Join the racing revolution

On 1 July 2017, Brussels will host the 8th race of the FIA Formula E Championship. An innovative and exhilarating track awaits the all-electric racing cars for what promises to be a truly epic sporting moment at the Koekelberg Basilic.

The 3rd season of the FIA Formula E championship began in Hong-Kong and is exciting crowds across the globe. 20 drivers from 10 teams are competing and working hard to negotiate the technical and innovative complexity of 100% electric motorsport.

Cecoforma is delighted to be in charge of the organisation of the most innovative international sporting event in Belgium. It is a great honour to assist in the promotion of sustainable mobility, and an extremely exciting challenge to do so through sport.

About the track

E Prix Brussels Track